NEMESIS (2022)

8-track LP ”Nemesis” – 45’ 38’’

All songs written and performed by Mind Imperium, except Spirits of the Dead lyrics written by Edgar Allan Poe, and Entangled in the Void lyrics written by John Keats.

Additional vocals by Lenos from Aeon Patronist.

Recorded between February 2021 and April 2021 at Tidalwave Studio and Dark Faery Records studio.

Recorded & mixed by Patrick Damiani at Tidalwave Studio (Carach Angren, Sopor Aeternus, Falkenbach, Rome, …).
Mastered by Robin Schmidt from 24-96 Mastering Studio in June 2021.

Artwork by Bertrand Bouchardeau, and additional design by Gridwise Studio


11-track LP ”Way To Carcosa” – 47’ 11’’

All songs written by Mind Imperium.

Recorded in April 2018 at the BATISKAF and VAMACARA STUDIO

Mixed & mastered by HK Krauss from VAMACARA STUDIO (Loudblast, Dagoba, Bliss of Flesh, Otargos, …).
Produced by DARK FAERY RECORDS (Obnoxious, Death of a Dryad, …)

Artwork by Bertrand Bouchardeau and additional design by Nicolas Latreille from Gridwise Studio.


6-track EP – 27’ 29’’

All lyrics & music composed by Mind Imperium, except Stabbing the Drama composed by Soilwork. 

Recorded at Dark Faery Records studio. 

Mixed & mastered by Dark Faery Records.

Copyright © 2014-2023 Mind Imperium. All rights reserved | contact @ mindimperium.com